Executives


Name Position Contact
Vacant Position President president@zone5aaringette.ca
Kevin Hickey Vice President vicepresident@zone5aaringette.ca
Linda Gillespie Past President Past-President@zone5aaringette.ca
Aimee Pidhirniak Registrar registrar@zone5aaringette.ca
Chris Dunbar Treasurer treasurer@zone5ringette.ca
Michelle Drews Secretary secretary@zone5aaringette.ca
Paul and Kate Barbieri Webmaster webmaster@zone5aaringette.ca
Kevin Porter Equipment Director equipmentmanager@zone5aaringette.ca
David Broadhurst Technical Director technicaldirector@zone5aaringette.ca
Darrel Pidhirniak Ice Allocator icescheduler@zone5aaringette.ca
Al Fleming Zone 5 Contact directoratlarge1@zone5aaringette.ca
Keoma Assenheimer Events Coordinator spiritcoordinator@zone5aaringette.ca
Lynn Suchan Fundraising Coordinator fundraising@zone5aaringette.ca
Lynn Suchan Travel Coordinator travel@zone5aaringette.ca
Vacant Position St. Albert Rep stalbertrep@zone5aaringette.ca
Sandra Jesus Sherwood Park Rep sherwoodpkrep@zone5aaringette.ca
Shelley Vandenbrand Beaumont Rep beaumontrep@zone5aaringette.ca
Alan Fleming Spruce Grove Rep. sprucegroverep@zone5aaringette.ca
Lana Lozinski Fort Saskatchewan Rep fortsaskatchewanrep@zone5aaringette.ca
Lynn Suchan Leduc Rep leducrep@zone5aaringette.ca

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.